NHL Hockey

#55
Noah Hanifin
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 1/25/1997
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Mar. 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 18:01 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 22:20 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 17:31 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 21:19 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 22:39 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 20:54 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 17:52 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 18:48 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 18:27 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 16 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET11:50 GMT19:50 4:50 AM MST5:50 AM CST6:50 AM EST15:50 UAE6:50 ET9:50 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 18:17 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET11:50 GMT19:50 4:50 AM MST5:50 AM CST6:50 AM EST15:50 UAE6:50 ET9:50 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 18:17 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 79 4 18 22 -14 22 1 0 0 122 3.28
2016-17 Car 81 4 25 29 -19 26 2 0 1 108 3.70
2017-18 Car 79 10 22 32 -20 21 1 0 3 165 6.06
2018-19 Cgy 80 5 28 33 18 12 1 1 2 116 4.31
2019-20 Cgy 70 5 17 22 -12 12 1 0 0 132 3.79
2020-21 Cgy 24 0 3 3 4 10 0 0 0 37 0.00
Career 413 28 113 141 -43 103 6 1 6 680 4.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 4 4 2 0 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 15 0 5 5 -1 4 0 0 0 29 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.