NHL Hockey

#16
Mitchell Marner
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1997
Position: RWWeight: 172 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 20:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 22:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 24:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 20:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 24:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 19:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marner now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.