NHL Hockey

#17
Dylan Strome
G A Pts
9 8 17
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 3/7/1997
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Dylan Strome tallied one goal and one assist in 16:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has nine goals and eight assists on the season.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Dylan Strome had 13:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -5 for the game.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 12:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has seven assists on the season.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Dylan Strome had 18:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.