NHL Hockey

#17
Dylan Strome
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 3/7/1997
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 28 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET1:31 BRT - Dylan Strome had two assists in 20:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Strome now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 26 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Dylan Strome had a hat trick and added an assist in 16:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 8-5 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has seven goals and nine assists on the season.
Jan. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Dylan Strome had 17:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 16:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Dylan Strome scored one goal in 20:01 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Dylan Strome had 17:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 7 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Ari 21 4 5 9 4 8 1 0 0 30 13.33
2018-19 Ari 20 3 3 6 -10 6 3 0 1 40 7.50
2018-19 Chi 58 17 34 51 2 14 3 0 2 105 16.19
2018-19 Tot 78 20 37 57 -8 20 6 0 3 145 13.79
2019-20 Chi 58 12 26 38 1 16 2 0 2 97 12.37
2020-21 Chi 40 9 8 17 -16 14 4 0 1 71 12.68
2021-22 Chi 31 7 11 18 -6 18 3 0 1 52 13.46
Career 235 52 88 140 -30 76 16 0 7 401 12.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 2 1 3 -3 2 0 0 0 10 20.00
Career 9 2 1 3 -3 2 0 0 0 10 20.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.