NHL Hockey

#17
Dylan Strome
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 3/7/1997
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 16:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Dylan Strome scored one goal in 20:01 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Dylan Strome had 17:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 17:27 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Strome now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 10:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has five assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.