NHL Hockey

#17
Dylan Strome
G A Pts
22 26 48
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 3/7/1997
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Dylan Strome scored one goal in 18:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Strome now has 22 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Dylan Strome had 20:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Dylan Strome had 19:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Dylan Strome had 20:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 17:54 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Strome now has 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Dylan Strome had 22:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Dylan Strome had 20:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET18:24 GMT2:24 11:24 AM MST12:24 PM CST1:24 PM EST22:24 UAE14:24 ET15:24 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 22:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Dylan Strome tallied one goal and one assist in 20:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 shootout win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Strome now has 21 goals and 24 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 7 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Ari 21 4 5 9 4 8 1 0 0 30 13.33
2018-19 Ari 20 3 3 6 -10 6 3 0 1 40 7.50
2018-19 Chi 58 17 34 51 2 14 3 0 2 105 16.19
2018-19 Tot 78 20 37 57 -8 20 6 0 3 145 13.79
2019-20 Chi 58 12 26 38 1 16 2 0 2 97 12.37
2020-21 Chi 40 9 8 17 -16 14 4 0 1 71 12.68
2021-22 Chi 69 22 26 48 -6 28 5 0 2 126 17.46
Career 273 67 103 170 -30 86 18 0 8 475 14.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 2 1 3 -3 2 0 0 0 10 20.00
Career 9 2 1 3 -3 2 0 0 0 10 20.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.