NHL Hockey

#10
Derek Ryan
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-10 Born: 12/29/1986
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Oct. 22 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Derek Ryan had 12:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Derek Ryan had 14:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)23:04 ET0:04 BRT - Derek Ryan had 12:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Derek Ryan scored one goal in 14:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ryan now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Derek Ryan had 14:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.