NHL Hockey

#10
Derek Ryan
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-10 Born: 12/29/1986
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Oct. 22 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Derek Ryan had 12:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Derek Ryan had 14:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)23:04 ET0:04 BRT - Derek Ryan had 12:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Derek Ryan scored one goal in 14:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ryan now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Derek Ryan had 14:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 6 2 0 2 1 2 1 0 0 5 40.00
2016-17 Car 67 11 18 29 -8 22 4 1 3 73 15.07
2017-18 Car 80 15 23 38 -15 28 3 0 1 135 11.11
2018-19 Cgy 81 13 25 38 21 24 2 0 1 103 12.62
2019-20 Cgy 68 10 19 29 9 10 1 1 0 102 9.80
2020-21 Cgy 43 2 11 13 6 16 0 0 0 37 5.41
2021-22 Edm 5 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 350 54 96 150 14 102 11 2 5 464 11.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 15 1 2 3 4 2 0 0 0 12 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.