NHL Hockey

#46
Dean Kukan
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/8/1993
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Volketswil, Switzerland

Latest News
May 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Dean Kukan had 13:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Dean Kukan had 15:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Dean Kukan had 15:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 8 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Cls 11 0 4 4 2 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Cls 25 0 5 5 6 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Cls 33 1 4 5 -9 12 1 0 0 51 1.96
2020-21 Cls 35 1 4 5 -3 10 0 0 0 29 3.45
Career 112 2 17 19 5 30 1 0 0 111 1.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 10 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cls 9 0 1 1 2 7 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 19 1 1 2 0 9 0 0 0 24 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.