NHL Hockey

#46
Dean Kukan
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/8/1993
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Volketswil, Switzerland

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Dean Kukan had 18:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Dean Kukan had 16:43 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Dean Kukan had 15:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Dean Kukan had an assist in 15:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kukan now has four assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.