NHL Hockey

#46
Dean Kukan
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/8/1993
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Volketswil, Switzerland

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Dean Kukan had 15:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Dean Kukan had an assist in 15:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kukan now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Dean Kukan had 8:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Dean Kukan had 12:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Dean Kukan had 14:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 8 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Cls 11 0 4 4 2 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Cls 25 0 5 5 6 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Cls 33 1 4 5 -9 12 1 0 0 51 1.96
2020-21 Cls 26 1 4 5 0 6 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 103 2 17 19 8 26 1 0 0 100 2.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 10 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cls 9 0 1 1 2 7 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 19 1 1 2 0 9 0 0 0 24 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.