NHL Hockey

#10
Artemi Panarin
G A Pts
22 74 96
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Korkino, USSR

Latest News
May 15 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 22:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has three goals on the season.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 19:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 23:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Panarin now has four assists on the season.
May 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 18:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has three assists on the season.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 21:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Panarin now has two goals on the season.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and two assists in 19:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 32:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET19:00 BRT - Panarin (upper body) will play in the Rangers' playoff opener Tuesday against the Penguins.
Analysis: Panarin sat out the last two games of the regular season. He had 22 goals and set career highs with 74 assists and 96 points in 75 contests this season.
Apr. 26 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 8:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 22:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Artemi Panarin 15:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Panarin now has 74 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 80 30 47 77 8 32 8 0 7 187 16.04
2016-17 Chi 82 31 43 74 18 21 9 0 5 211 14.69
2017-18 Cls 81 27 55 82 23 26 7 0 5 228 11.84
2018-19 Cls 79 28 59 87 14 23 6 0 8 191 14.66
2019-20 NYR 69 32 63 95 36 20 7 0 4 209 15.31
2020-21 NYR 42 17 41 58 14 6 5 0 1 106 16.04
2021-22 NYR 75 22 74 96 21 18 5 0 5 177 12.43
Career 508 187 382 569 134 146 47 0 35 1309 14.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 7 2 5 7 2 14 0 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 Chi 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 2 5 7 -4 6 0 0 1 14 14.29
2018-19 Cls 10 5 6 11 0 0 1 0 0 27 18.52
2019-20 NYR 3 1 1 2 -3 0 1 0 0 10 10.00
2021-22 NYR 7 3 4 7 1 4 1 0 1 22 13.64
Career 37 13 22 35 -8 24 3 0 3 107 12.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.