NHL Hockey

#10
Artemi Panarin
G A Pts
17 41 58
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Korkino, USSR

Latest News
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Artemi Panarin had two assists in 10:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has 41 assists on the season.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 16:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 20:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 22:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST5:33 PM CST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET20:33 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 20:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has 39 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Artemi Panarin had two assists in 16:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has 38 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.