NHL Hockey

#10
Artemi Panarin
G A Pts
11 34 45
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Korkino, USSR

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Artemi Panarin had two assists in 23:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Kings on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has 34 assists on the season.
Jan. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 17:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has 11 goals and 32 assists on the season.
Jan. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 17:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Panarin now has 31 assists on the season.
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Artemi Panarin had two assists in 17:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has 30 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Artemi Panarin had two assists in 17:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has 28 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 18:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET3:06 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 20:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 80 30 47 77 8 32 8 0 7 187 16.04
2016-17 Chi 82 31 43 74 18 21 9 0 5 211 14.69
2017-18 Cls 81 27 55 82 23 26 7 0 5 228 11.84
2018-19 Cls 79 28 59 87 14 23 6 0 8 191 14.66
2019-20 NYR 69 32 63 95 36 20 7 0 4 209 15.31
2020-21 NYR 42 17 41 58 14 6 5 0 1 106 16.04
2021-22 NYR 38 11 34 45 2 14 3 0 4 95 11.58
Career 471 176 342 518 115 142 45 0 34 1227 14.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 7 2 5 7 2 14 0 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 Chi 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 2 5 7 -4 6 0 0 1 14 14.29
2018-19 Cls 10 5 6 11 0 0 1 0 0 27 18.52
2019-20 NYR 3 1 1 2 -3 0 1 0 0 10 10.00
Career 30 10 18 28 -9 20 2 0 2 85 11.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.