NHL Hockey

#10
Austin Czarnik
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-9 Born: 12/12/1992
Position: CWeight: 170 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 12:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Austin Czarnik had an assist in 6:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Czarnik now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 12:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST3:14 PM CST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET19:14 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 13:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 49 5 8 13 -10 12 0 0 1 66 7.58
2017-18 Bos 10 0 4 4 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 54 6 12 18 -1 8 0 0 3 65 9.23
2019-20 Cgy 8 2 1 3 1 0 1 0 0 9 22.22
2020-21 NYI 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2021-22 NYI 9 1 3 4 3 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 134 14 28 42 -9 20 1 0 4 157 8.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.