NHL Hockey

#10
Austin Czarnik
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-9 Born: 12/12/1992
Position: RWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Austin Czarnik had two assists in 9:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Czarnik now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 10:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 13:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 49 5 8 13 -10 12 0 0 1 66 7.58
2017-18 Bos 10 0 4 4 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 54 6 12 18 -1 8 0 0 3 65 9.23
2019-20 Cgy 8 2 1 3 1 0 1 0 0 9 22.22
2020-21 NYI 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2021-22 NYI 3 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 128 13 27 40 -11 20 1 0 4 150 8.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.