NHL Hockey

#77
Frank Vatrano
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 3/14/1994
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: East Longmeadow, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 9:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 10:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 7:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 13:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Frank Vatrano had an assist in 8:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vatrano now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Bos 39 8 3 11 -3 14 0 0 1 99 8.08
2016-17 Bos 44 10 8 18 -3 14 4 0 1 116 8.62
2017-18 Bos 25 2 0 2 -3 22 0 0 0 42 4.76
2017-18 Fla 16 5 3 8 6 12 0 0 0 30 16.67
2017-18 Tot 41 7 3 10 3 34 0 0 0 72 9.72
2018-19 Fla 81 24 15 39 -10 38 2 0 1 208 11.54
2019-20 Fla 69 16 18 34 -8 30 2 2 4 162 9.88
2020-21 Fla 56 18 8 26 8 26 2 0 7 158 11.39
2021-22 Fla 4 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 334 83 56 139 -13 160 10 2 14 819 10.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Fla 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 14 2 1 3 0 10 0 0 0 22 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.