NHL Hockey

#77
Frank Vatrano
G A Pts
18 14 32
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 3/14/1994
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: East Longmeadow, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 13:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 12:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Frank Vatrano had an assist in 15:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Vatrano now has three assists on the season.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 13:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Frank Vatrano scored one goal in 14:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vatrano now has two goals on the season.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Frank Vatrano tallied one goal and two assists in 13:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Vatrano now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 27:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 11:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Frank Vatrano scored one goal in 16:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Vatrano now has 18 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Frank Vatrano had an assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vatrano now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 15:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 15:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Bos 39 8 3 11 -3 14 0 0 1 99 8.08
2016-17 Bos 44 10 8 18 -3 14 4 0 1 116 8.62
2017-18 Bos 25 2 0 2 -3 22 0 0 0 42 4.76
2017-18 Fla 16 5 3 8 6 12 0 0 0 30 16.67
2017-18 Tot 41 7 3 10 3 34 0 0 0 72 9.72
2018-19 Fla 81 24 15 39 -10 38 2 0 1 208 11.54
2019-20 Fla 69 16 18 34 -8 30 2 2 4 162 9.88
2020-21 Fla 56 18 8 26 8 26 2 0 7 158 11.39
2021-22 Fla 49 10 9 19 -2 16 1 0 2 105 9.52
2021-22 NYR 22 8 5 13 6 6 0 0 1 56 14.29
2021-22 Tot 71 18 14 32 4 22 1 0 3 161 11.18
Career 401 101 69 170 -9 178 11 2 17 976 10.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Fla 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2021-22 NYR 7 2 3 5 -2 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
Career 21 4 4 8 -2 12 0 0 0 43 9.30

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.