NHL Hockey

#21
Vladimir Tkachev
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-10 Born: 10/5/1995
Position: LWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Omsk, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Vladimir Tkachev had 14:35 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Vladimir Tkachev had 10:53 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Vladimir Tkachev had 15:28 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Vladimir Tkachev had two assists in 15:00 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Tkachev now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.