NHL Hockey

#11
Frederick Gaudreau
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1993
Position: CWeight: 179 Birthplace: Bromont, Quebec

Latest News
May 26 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 15:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 17:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET17:52 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had an assist in 10:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has two assists on the season.
May 20 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had an assist in 13:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has one assist on the season.
May 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 11:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau scored one goal in 12:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has one goal on the season.
May 8 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had an assist in 11:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has eight assists on the season.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had three assists in 13:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Gaudreau now has seven assists on the season.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had an assist in 12:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudreau now has four assists on the season.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 13:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Nsh 9 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 20 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 55 3 1 4 1 2 0 0 1 43 6.98
2020-21 Pit 19 2 8 10 10 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 103 5 13 18 12 6 0 0 1 85 5.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Nsh 8 3 0 3 2 0 0 0 2 7 42.86
2020-21 Pit 6 1 2 3 3 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 14 4 2 6 5 2 0 0 2 21 19.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.