NHL Hockey

#89
Frederick Gaudreau
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1993
Position: CWeight: 184 Birthplace: Bromont, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had an assist in 16:10 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had an assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Wild's 7-1 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudreau now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gaudreau now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gaudreau now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 17:59 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had an assist in 16:25 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau scored one goal in 15:32 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 16:54 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 16:37 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Kraken on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Nsh 9 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 20 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 55 3 1 4 1 2 0 0 1 43 6.98
2020-21 Pit 19 2 8 10 10 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
2021-22 Min 21 2 8 10 4 2 0 0 0 29 6.90
Career 124 7 21 28 16 8 0 0 1 114 6.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Nsh 8 3 0 3 2 0 0 0 2 7 42.86
2020-21 Pit 6 1 2 3 3 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 14 4 2 6 5 2 0 0 2 21 19.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.