NHL Hockey

#43
Darren Raddysh
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 2/28/1996
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Caledon, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Darren Raddysh had 7:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Darren Raddysh had 14:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 TB 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.