NHL Hockey

#21
Garnet Hathaway
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 11/23/1991
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Kennebunkport, Maine

Latest News
Oct. 25 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 14:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 23 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 10:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 13:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 12:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 13:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 10:27 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cgy 14 0 3 3 -1 31 0 0 0 11 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 26 1 4 5 0 44 0 0 0 22 4.55
2017-18 Cgy 59 4 9 13 3 88 0 1 0 68 5.88
2018-19 Cgy 76 11 8 19 14 56 0 2 5 77 14.29
2019-20 Was 66 9 7 16 6 79 0 0 1 80 11.25
2020-21 Was 56 6 12 18 7 66 0 0 0 62 9.68
2021-22 Was 6 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 303 31 43 74 31 368 0 3 6 332 9.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 0 0 0 14 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -3 12 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 2 1 3 2 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 18 2 1 3 -1 30 0 0 0 24 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.