NHL Hockey

#21
Garnet Hathaway
G A Pts
5 1 6
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 11/23/1991
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Kennebunkport, Maine

Latest News
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 14:33 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 14:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 16:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 14:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 13:42 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 12:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Garnet Hathaway scored two goals in 14:16 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hathaway now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 13:16 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Garnet Hathaway tallied one goal and one assist in 14:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hathaway now has three goals and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cgy 14 0 3 3 -1 31 0 0 0 11 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 26 1 4 5 0 44 0 0 0 22 4.55
2017-18 Cgy 59 4 9 13 3 88 0 1 0 68 5.88
2018-19 Cgy 76 11 8 19 14 56 0 2 5 77 14.29
2019-20 Was 66 9 7 16 6 79 0 0 1 80 11.25
2020-21 Was 56 6 12 18 7 66 0 0 0 62 9.68
2021-22 Was 23 5 1 6 6 14 0 0 2 45 11.11
Career 320 36 44 80 35 378 0 3 8 365 9.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 0 0 0 14 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -3 12 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 2 1 3 2 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 18 2 1 3 -1 30 0 0 0 24 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.