NHL Hockey

#38
Liam O'Brien
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 7/29/1994
Position: LWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Liam O'Brien had 10:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Liam O'Brien scored one goal in 11:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Brien now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Liam O'Brien had 12:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Liam O'Brien had 10:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Liam O'Brien had 9:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Liam O'Brien had 5:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.