NHL Hockey

#80
Aaron Dell
W GAA Sv%
0 4.51 0.872
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: GWeight: 209 Birthplace: Airdrie, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 4 of 4 shots in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. Dell did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-5-0 on the season with a 4.52 GAA and .872 save percentage.
Dec. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 38 of 43 shots in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-5-0 on the season with a 4.70 GAA and .868 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-0 on the season with a 4.56 GAA and .862 save percentage.
Nov. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 14 of 15 shots in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 3.72 GAA and .874 save percentage.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 31 of 36 shots in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 4.32 GAA and .861 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 SJ 20 1110 2.00 11 6 1 - 3 1 37 533 0.931
2017-18 SJ 29 1522 2.64 15 5 4 - 4 2 67 775 0.914
2018-19 SJ 25 1323 3.17 10 8 4 - 4 2 70 613 0.886
2019-20 SJ 33 1834 3.01 12 15 3 - 5 0 92 986 0.907
2020-21 NJ 7 319 4.14 1 5 0 - 2 0 22 154 0.857
2021-22 Buf 7 265 4.51 0 5 0 - 4 0 20 156 0.872
Career 121 6374 2.90 49 44 12 - 22 5 308 3217 0.904

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 SJ 2 46 2.55 0 0 0 - 1 0 2 28 0.929
2018-19 SJ 2 89 3.33 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 36 0.861
Career 4 136 3.07 0 1 0 - 1 0 7 64 0.891

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.