NHL Hockey

#73
Conor Sheary
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-9 Born: 6/8/1992
Position: RWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Winchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Mar. 5 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Conor Sheary had 19:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Conor Sheary had 18:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Conor Sheary had 14:33 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Conor Sheary had an assist in 13:33 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sheary now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Conor Sheary had 16:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Conor Sheary scored one goal in 13:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sheary now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 21 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - Conor Sheary had 11:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Conor Sheary had 10:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 44 7 3 10 -1 8 0 0 0 51 13.73
2016-17 Pit 61 23 30 53 24 22 2 0 6 154 14.94
2017-18 Pit 79 18 12 30 2 10 2 0 4 142 12.68
2018-19 Buf 78 14 20 34 -18 12 4 0 3 147 9.52
2019-20 Buf 55 9 10 19 -4 8 1 0 1 88 10.23
2019-20 Pit 8 1 3 4 -1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tot 63 10 13 23 -5 10 1 0 1 102 9.80
2020-21 Was 20 5 2 7 0 8 0 0 0 22 22.73
Career 345 77 80 157 2 70 9 0 14 618 12.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 23 4 6 10 -1 8 0 0 1 38 10.53
2016-17 Pit 22 2 5 7 -5 4 0 0 0 44 4.55
2017-18 Pit 12 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 19 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 61 6 15 21 -5 16 0 0 1 107 5.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.