NHL Hockey

#71
Jake Evans
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 6/2/1996
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jake Evans had an assist in 11:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 7-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Evans now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Jake Evans had 9:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jake Evans had 10:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Jake Evans had 9:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Jake Evans had an assist in 9:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Evans now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Jake Evans had 10:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jake Evans had 12:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 13 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2020-21 Mon 22 2 2 4 2 20 0 1 0 29 6.90
Career 35 4 3 7 3 20 0 1 0 43 9.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.