NHL Hockey

#71
Jake Evans
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 6/2/1996
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Jake Evans had 16:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jake Evans had 14:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jake Evans had 13:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Jake Evans had 13:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Jake Evans had an assist in 16:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Evans now has one assist on the season.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jake Evans had 11:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 13 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2020-21 Mon 47 3 10 13 2 29 0 1 0 55 5.45
2021-22 Mon 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 62 5 11 16 3 29 0 1 0 71 7.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Mon 7 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 13 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 12 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.