NHL Hockey

#73
Ondrej Kase
G A Pts
14 13 27
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 11/8/1995
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Kadan, Czech Republic

Latest News
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 8:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Ondrej Kase had an assist in 8:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kase now has three assists on the season.
May 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 7:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 12:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 12:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 10:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Ondrej Kase had two assists in 13:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kase now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 53 5 10 15 -1 18 0 0 2 77 6.49
2017-18 Anh 66 20 18 38 18 14 1 0 5 146 13.70
2018-19 Anh 30 11 9 20 0 2 1 0 2 94 11.70
2019-20 Anh 49 7 16 23 -7 10 0 1 0 135 5.19
2019-20 Bos 6 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Tot 55 7 17 24 -7 14 0 1 0 144 4.86
2020-21 Bos 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2021-22 Tor 50 14 13 27 4 14 4 1 2 119 11.76
Career 257 57 67 124 14 62 6 2 11 584 9.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 9 2 0 2 2 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Bos 11 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 27 0.00
2021-22 Tor 7 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 31 2 7 9 -2 12 0 0 0 58 3.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.