NHL Hockey

#47
Pierre Engvall
G A Pts
7 5 12
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-5 Born: 5/31/1996
Position: LWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Ljungby, Sweden

Latest News
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 13:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Pierre Engvall had an assist in 12:10 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Engvall now has one assist on the season.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 13:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 12:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 9:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 11:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Pierre Engvall scored one goal in 15:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Engvall now has seven goals on the season.
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 10:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Pierre Engvall scored one goal in 11:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Engvall now has six goals on the season.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Pierre Engvall scored one goal in 10:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Engvall now has five goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.