NHL Hockey

#47
Pierre Engvall
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-5 Born: 5/31/1996
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Ljungby, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 13:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Pierre Engvall had an assist in 13:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Engvall now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - Pierre Engvall had an assist in 13:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Engvall now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 12:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 14:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 12:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Pierre Engvall scored one goal in 15:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Engvall now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 48 8 7 15 4 6 0 1 3 72 11.11
2020-21 Tor 42 7 5 12 2 16 0 0 1 61 11.48
2021-22 Tor 7 1 2 3 -3 6 1 0 0 16 6.25
Career 97 16 14 30 3 28 1 1 4 149 10.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 Tor 6 0 1 1 -1 12 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 -1 12 0 0 0 21 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.