NHL Hockey

#47
Pierre Engvall
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-5 Born: 5/31/1996
Position: LWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Ljungby, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Pierre Engvall scored one goal in 12:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Engvall now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 22 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 14:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 12:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 11:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 12:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 48 8 7 15 4 6 0 1 3 72 11.11
2020-21 Tor 38 4 5 9 3 12 0 0 0 50 8.00
Career 86 12 12 24 7 18 0 1 3 122 9.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.