NHL Hockey

#47
Pierre Engvall
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-5 Born: 5/31/1996
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Ljungby, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 13:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Pierre Engvall scored one goal in 15:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Engvall now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 28 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Pierre Engvall had an assist in 11:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Engvall now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 27 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 12:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Pierre Engvall tallied one goal and one assist in 15:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Engvall now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 10:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 12:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 14:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 48 8 7 15 4 6 0 1 3 72 11.11
2020-21 Tor 42 7 5 12 2 16 0 0 1 61 11.48
2021-22 Tor 24 3 5 8 3 10 1 0 0 52 5.77
Career 114 18 17 35 9 32 1 1 4 185 9.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 Tor 6 0 1 1 -1 12 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 -1 12 0 0 0 21 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.