NHL Hockey

#68
Victor Olofsson
G A Pts
13 19 32
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 7/18/1995
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
May 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Victor Olofsson had two assists in 18:53 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Olofsson now has 19 assists on the season.
May 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 17:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 14:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 17:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 19:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST5:33 PM CST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET20:33 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 20:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Olofsson now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 16:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 22 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 15:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST6:21 PM CST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)20:21 ET21:21 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 17:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Buf 6 2 2 4 1 2 2 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Buf 54 20 22 42 -1 6 11 0 4 127 15.75
2020-21 Buf 54 13 19 32 -20 6 7 0 0 125 10.40
Career 114 35 43 78 -20 14 20 0 4 273 12.82


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.