NHL Hockey

#68
Victor Olofsson
G A Pts
12 15 27
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 7/18/1995
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Victor Olofsson had two assists in 17:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 17:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 15:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Olofsson now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 19:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 18:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Olofsson now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 18:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 19:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Olofsson now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 17:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 16:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Olofsson now has 10 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Buf 6 2 2 4 1 2 2 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Buf 54 20 22 42 -1 6 11 0 4 127 15.75
2020-21 Buf 45 12 15 27 -19 4 6 0 0 106 11.32
Career 105 34 39 73 -19 12 19 0 4 254 13.39


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.