NHL Hockey

#91
Sammy Blais
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 6/17/1996
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Montmagny, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Sammy Blais had 11:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Sammy Blais had 13:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 StL 11 1 2 3 1 6 1 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 StL 32 2 2 4 -1 6 0 0 0 27 7.41
2019-20 StL 40 6 7 13 -2 20 0 0 1 56 10.71
2020-21 StL 36 8 7 15 0 12 0 0 2 31 25.81
2021-22 NYR 14 0 4 4 3 17 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 133 17 22 39 1 61 1 0 3 140 12.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 15 1 2 3 3 10 0 0 0 22 4.55
2019-20 StL 8 1 3 4 0 12 0 0 0 9 11.11
2020-21 StL 4 1 0 1 -2 4 0 0 0 2 50.00
Career 27 3 5 8 1 26 0 0 0 33 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.