NHL Hockey

#62
Kevin Labanc
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 12/12/1995
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Brooklyn, New York

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Kevin Labanc scored one goal in 15:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Labanc now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Kevin Labanc scored one goal in 15:35 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Labanc now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Kevin Labanc had an assist in 15:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Labanc now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 55 8 12 20 9 22 0 0 2 70 11.43
2017-18 SJ 77 11 29 40 -6 32 4 0 3 156 7.05
2018-19 SJ 82 17 39 56 -1 36 2 0 4 130 13.08
2019-20 SJ 70 14 19 33 -33 38 3 0 3 176 7.95
2020-21 SJ 55 12 16 28 -9 31 0 0 2 128 9.38
2021-22 SJ 2 1 1 2 -1 2 1 0 0 2 50.00
Career 341 63 116 179 -41 161 10 0 14 662 9.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 10 1 4 5 -1 2 1 0 0 15 6.67
2018-19 SJ 20 4 5 9 -7 14 1 0 1 34 11.76
Career 30 5 9 14 -8 16 2 0 1 49 10.20

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.