NHL Hockey

#96
Anders Bjork
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 8/5/1996
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Mequon, Wisconsin

Latest News
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Anders Bjork had 14:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Anders Bjork had 15:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Anders Bjork had 12:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Anders Bjork had 14:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Anders Bjork scored one goal in 10:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjork now has three goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.