NHL Hockey

#96
Anders Bjork
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 8/5/1996
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Mequon, Wisconsin

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST6:26 PM CST7:26 PM EST4:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET21:26 BRT - Anders Bjork had 12:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Anders Bjork had 14:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Anders Bjork had 13:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Anders Bjork scored one goal in 13:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjork now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 30 4 8 12 2 6 2 0 0 30 13.33
2018-19 Bos 20 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Bos 58 9 10 19 5 10 1 0 0 66 13.64
2020-21 Bos 30 2 3 5 -8 10 0 0 0 22 9.09
2020-21 Buf 15 3 3 6 -5 4 0 0 0 19 15.79
2020-21 Tot 45 5 6 11 -13 14 0 0 0 41 12.20
2021-22 Buf 6 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 159 20 26 46 -5 32 3 0 0 161 12.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Bos 10 0 1 1 -3 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 -3 6 0 0 0 17 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.