NHL Hockey

#10
Anders Bjork
G A Pts
9 10 19
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/5/1996
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mequon, Wisconsin

Latest News
Feb. 12 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Anders Bjork had 13:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Anders Bjork had 12:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Anders Bjork had 12:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Anders Bjork had an assist in 12:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjork now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Anders Bjork had an assist in 13:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjork now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Anders Bjork scored one goal in 13:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-1 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjork now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 31 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Anders Bjork had 8:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Anders Bjork had 15:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 19 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST1:19 PM CST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE14:19 ET17:19 BRT - Anders Bjork scored one goal in 14:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjork now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 16 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Anders Bjork had 15:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Anders Bjork had 14:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Anders Bjork tallied one goal and one assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-5 shootout loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjork now has seven goals and seven assists on the season.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Anders Bjork tallied one goal and one assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-5 shootout loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjork now has seven goals and seven assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Anders Bjork had an assist in 11:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjork now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 9 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 7 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Anders Bjork had 12:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Anders Bjork had 13:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Anders Bjork had 12:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Anders Bjork had 13:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Anders Bjork had 13:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Anders Bjork had 13:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Anders Bjork scored one goal in 10:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjork now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Anders Bjork had 13:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Anders Bjork scored one goal in 13:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjork now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Anders Bjork had 14:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Anders Bjork had an assist in 10:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjork now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Anders Bjork had 13:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Anders Bjork had an assist in 11:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bjork now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Anders Bjork had 14:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Anders Bjork had 13:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Anders Bjork had an assist in 12:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjork now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 29 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Anders Bjork had an assist in 14:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjork now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Anders Bjork scored one goal in 16:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bjork now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Anders Bjork had 15:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Anders Bjork had 14:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Anders Bjork had 15:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Anders Bjork had an assist in 16:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjork now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Anders Bjork scored one goal in 11:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjork now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Anders Bjork had 12:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Anders Bjork had 14:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Anders Bjork scored one goal in 12:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bjork now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Anders Bjork had 10:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Anders Bjork had 13:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Anders Bjork had 14:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Anders Bjork had 10:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Anders Bjork scored one goal in 8:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjork now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Anders Bjork had 13:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 30 4 8 12 2 6 2 0 0 30 13.33
2018-19 Bos 20 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Bos 58 9 10 19 5 10 1 0 0 66 13.64
Career 108 14 20 34 6 18 3 0 0 114 12.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Bos 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.