NHL Hockey

#96
Anders Bjork
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 8/5/1996
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Mequon, Wisconsin

Latest News
Jan. 20 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Anders Bjork had an assist in 13:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjork now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Anders Bjork had 13:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Anders Bjork had 12:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Anders Bjork had 8:58 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Anders Bjork had 13:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Anders Bjork had 13:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Anders Bjork had 8:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.