NHL Hockey

#96
Anders Bjork
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 8/5/1996
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Mequon, Wisconsin

Latest News
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Anders Bjork had 9:41 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Anders Bjork had 13:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Anders Bjork had 14:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Anders Bjork had 15:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Anders Bjork had 12:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Anders Bjork had 14:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 30 4 8 12 2 6 2 0 0 30 13.33
2018-19 Bos 20 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Bos 58 9 10 19 5 10 1 0 0 66 13.64
2020-21 Bos 30 2 3 5 -8 10 0 0 0 22 9.09
2020-21 Buf 15 3 3 6 -5 4 0 0 0 19 15.79
2020-21 Tot 45 5 6 11 -13 14 0 0 0 41 12.20
2021-22 Buf 22 3 1 4 -4 4 0 0 0 23 13.04
Career 175 22 27 49 -11 36 3 0 0 178 12.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Bos 10 0 1 1 -3 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 -3 6 0 0 0 17 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.