NHL Hockey

#10
Anders Bjork
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/5/1996
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mequon, Wisconsin

Latest News
Feb. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Anders Bjork had 12:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Anders Bjork had 14:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Anders Bjork had 8:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Anders Bjork had 10:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Anders Bjork scored one goal in 14:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjork now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 30 4 8 12 2 6 2 0 0 30 13.33
2018-19 Bos 20 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Bos 58 9 10 19 5 10 1 0 0 66 13.64
2020-21 Bos 18 1 2 3 -2 8 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 126 15 22 37 4 26 3 0 0 124 12.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Bos 10 0 1 1 -3 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 -3 6 0 0 0 17 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.