NHL Hockey

#57
Anthony Angello
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-5 Born: 3/6/1996
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Albany, New York

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Anthony Angello had 7:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Anthony Angello had 5:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Anthony Angello had 6:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Anthony Angello had 9:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 8 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 5 20.00
2020-21 Pit 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 12 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 8 12.50


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.