NHL Hockey

#23
Oskar Lindblom
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 8/15/1996
Position: LWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 14:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had an assist in 14:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindblom now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 16:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 23 2 4 6 4 8 0 0 1 36 5.56
2018-19 Phi 81 17 16 33 -9 20 2 0 2 162 10.49
2019-20 Phi 30 11 7 18 4 4 3 0 0 72 15.28
2020-21 Phi 50 8 6 14 -9 9 0 0 1 58 13.79
2021-22 Phi 3 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 187 38 34 72 -8 41 5 0 4 330 11.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Phi 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.