NHL Hockey

#23
Oskar Lindblom
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 8/15/1996
Position: LWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 7:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 11:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 13:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 10:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 13:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 13:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 15:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 23 2 4 6 4 8 0 0 1 36 5.56
2018-19 Phi 81 17 16 33 -9 20 2 0 2 162 10.49
2019-20 Phi 30 11 7 18 4 4 3 0 0 72 15.28
2020-21 Phi 50 8 6 14 -9 9 0 0 1 58 13.79
2021-22 Phi 20 0 1 1 -9 6 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 204 38 34 72 -19 47 5 0 4 351 10.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Phi 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.