NHL Hockey

#61
Dysin Mayo
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 8/17/1996
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Dysin Mayo had 23:47 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Dysin Mayo had 23:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Dysin Mayo had 24:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Dysin Mayo had 17:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Dysin Mayo scored one goal in 21:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mayo now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Dysin Mayo had 23:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Dysin Mayo had an assist in 23:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 8-7 shootout loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mayo now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Dysin Mayo had 21:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-5 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Ari 31 2 1 3 -6 8 0 0 0 40 5.00
Career 31 2 1 3 -6 8 0 0 0 40 5.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.