NHL Hockey

#14
Clark Bishop
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 3/29/1996
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: St. John's, Newfoundland

News
Latest News
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Clark Bishop had 10:16 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Clark Bishop had 8:30 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Clark Bishop had 10:30 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.