NHL Hockey

#42
Gustav Forsling
G A Pts
1 18 19
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/12/1996
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Linkoping, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 20:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Gustav Forsling scored one goal in 18:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Forsling now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 21:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Gustav Forsling had an assist in 23:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Forsling now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Gustav Forsling had an assist in 22:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsling now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Gustav Forsling had an assist in 21:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Forsling now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 1 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 20:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 23:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-3 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Dec. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Gustav Forsling had two assists in 18:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsling now has 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 38 2 3 5 3 4 0 0 0 48 4.17
2017-18 Chi 41 3 10 13 -2 8 1 0 1 82 3.66
2018-19 Chi 43 3 6 9 -9 30 0 0 0 57 5.26
2020-21 Fla 43 5 12 17 17 8 1 0 0 94 5.32
2021-22 Fla 33 1 18 19 20 12 0 0 0 62 1.61
Career 198 14 49 63 29 62 2 0 1 343 4.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 6 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 6 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 16 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.